I’m Gonna Be

This day, I wont forget..

When I woke up, i know I’m gonna be the man who woke up next to you..

When we go out,

I know I’m gonna be the man who goes along with you..

Now and tomorrow.. Each day..

When I’m lonely..

I know I’m gonna be the man whose lonely without you..

And when I’m dreaming..

I would dream about them time when I’m with you…

Dear,

I would walk 500 miles…

And I would walk 500 more..

Just to be the man who walk 1000 miles to knock at your door..

I’m trying to say is..

I’ll take care of you.. and Love you so…

 * Was send to me through text messages, to expressed his feelings..

Leave a Reply

